My First Publishing Credit!

 

Well, time for some good news…

 

cov_1907572023

 

I have my first publishing credit.

I am now a published author!

 

The book is called “THE GHOST IN THE GLASS AND OTHER STORIES”, and features 15 short stories from some up and coming writers from N.Ireland.

 

I was lucky enough to be able to submit a story which has been accepted. My story is called “Peace of Mind”

 

titancon_2012The book will be officially launched at TITANCON on Saturday 22nd September 2012, at Europa Hotel, Belfast.

 

All of the profits are going to Charity. The chosen charity is Action Cancer.

 

You can pre-order it here on Amazon here (The kindle version is not available yet, but I will let you know when it is)

4 Comments

Filed under Writing

4 responses to “My First Publishing Credit!

  1. Congratulations!!
    I’ll read your story as soon as the book is published in Kindle version.

  2. Congratulations! Keep up the good work, and have fun while you’re at it.

Leave a Reply

